eTukTuk outdoor escpae

Rent a Tuk-Tuk including driver from 99 CHF

This is a unique outdoor escape game with tricky puzzles and formidable challenges that you can only conquer as a team: Spider Technologies has already infected 20% of the world population with a virus. Discover the antidote, avoid catastrophe, and save the world!

Included

  • Tuk-Tuk including driver
  • Start the Agent Hunt at the location Eisgasse 10, 8004 Zürich.
  • iPad including the Action Pack
  • augmented reality game “Operation Mindfall”
  • The game takes you around the city of Zurich, districts 1, 4, and 5
  • Mineral water

Optional

  • Additional beverages and food
  • Pick-up at an external location (eg. Hotel, office, etc) – can be arranged for 19 CHF per pick-up location (start- or endpoint) and Tuk-Tuk

Duration

  • Up to 150 minutes. The primary focus not to see the beautiful city of the Limmatt, but to save the world! What are you waiting for?

Participants

  • The eTukTuk Agent Challenge is for a group size of at least 6 persons to a maximum 35 persons. Each eTukTuk carries has 4 players.

Additional information

  • As W.I.S.E top agents, you navigate with your Agent-Pad to the target locations, where you participate in action packed augmented reality games to play, puzzles to solve, and general questions to answer. With the latest technology, the line between game and reality is blurred, producing exciting challenges and an unforgettable team experience. Using your Action Pack, decode Dr Bergmann’s access card, and gain access to the secret server room. Become a double agent and communicate via Facebook Messenger with SPIDER TECH directly. Mix and produce the antidote and save the world from the deadly virus.
  • The new OUTDOOR TEAM EXPERIENCE: eTukTuk Switzerland combines GPS geocaching with Live Escape Game and creates Operation Mindfall, your perfect company or group event. Perfect for team events, incentives, family outings, stag nights / hen parties (bachelor / bachelorette parties), and much more.
  • The outdoor escape game includes our eTukTuks for transportation, our team drivers to safely move your people around the city, and an augmented reality game to be conquered with an Action Pack.
  • The game includes stops in 15 locations that the teams have to visit. At each location, the team must answer a question or solve a puzzle with the help of their Agent Gadget. At the end of the game there is a ceremony and a trophy for this memorable experience for the winners.
  • The game lasts a maximum of 2.5 hours. The route is predetermined by the game. The game starts and ends at the address: Eisgasse 10, 8004 Zürich
  • All prices include VAT (sales tax) of 7.7%.

PAYMENTS ONLINE IN ADVANCE!
If you need an invoice for your company or association or there is no possibility for online payment, then contact us at booking@etuktuk.ch.

BOOK A TUK
English

eTuk Agenten-Jagd

Miete Tuk-Tuk inkl. Fahrer und Spiel ab CHF 99.00

Das einzigartige Outdoor-Escape Game mit den kniffligsten Rätseln und schwierigsten Herausforderungen die Ihr nur im Team meistert: Spider Technologies hat bereits 20% der Weltbevölkerung mit einem Virus infiziert. Findet das Gegenmittel und verhindert die Katastrophe.

Enthalten

  • Tuk-Tuk inklusive Fahrer
  • Start der Agenten-Jagd ab Eisgasse 10, 8004 Zürich.
  • iPad inklusive Action Pack
  • augmented reality game “Operation Mindfall”
  • Routenverlauf in der Stadt Zürich bzw. im Kreis 1, 4 und 5
  • Mineral

Optional

  • Speisen und Getränke (können durch Fahrgäste auch mitgebracht werden)
  • Abholung externer Standort (z. B. Hotel, Büro, usw.), Aufpreis CHF 19.00 pro externen Start- oder Endpunkt und Tuk Tuk

Dauer

  • Maximal 150 Minuten. Es geht hier nicht vorranging darum die schöne Limmatstadt zu erkunden, sondern die Welt zu retten! Worauf wartet ihr.

Teilnehmer

  • Die eTuk Agenten Challenge wird ab 6 Person bis zu Gruppengrösse von bis zu 35 Personen durchgeführt. Pro eTuk generell ein Team von 4 Spielern.

Weitere Informationen

  • Als W.I.S.E Top Agenten navigieren Sie mittels iPad zu den versteckten Standorten. Vor Ort erwarten die Teilnehmer actiongeladene «augmented reality games» sowie Denk- und Allgemeinfragen. Dank moderner Technik verschwimmen Realität und Fiktion zu spannenden Herausforderungen und einem unvergesslichen Team-Erlebnis. Entschlüsseln Sie mit Hilfe Ihres Agentenkoffer Herrn Doktor Bergmann Zugriffkarte und schaffen sich Zugang zum geheimen Serverraum. Kommunizieren Sie mittels Facebook Messanger mit SPIDER TECH und geben Sie sich als Doppelagent aus, mischen Sie das Antiserum und befreien die Welt von dem tödlichen Virus.
  • Das neue OUTDOOR TEAMERLEBNIS: eTukTuk Schweiz kombiniert GPS-Geocaching mit Live Escape Game und schafft mit Operation Mindfall den perfekten Rahmen für Ihren Firmen- und Gruppenevent. Ideal geeignet für Teamevents, Incentives, Familienerlebnisse, Junggesellenabschiede und vieles mehr.
  • Das Outdoor Escape Spiel beinhaltet zum einen unsere eTuks als Fortbewegungsmittel, unsere Teamfahrer um Ihre Leute sicher in der Stadt umher zu chauffieren und ein „augmented reality“ Game, welches es mithilfe eines Action-Pack zu lösen gilt.
  • Die Schnitzeljagd 2.0 beinhaltet 15 Spielstationen, welche es durch die Teams abzufahren gilt. Am Ende des Spiels erfolgt eine Siegerehrung unsererseits, wo unsere Trophy in Form eines Pokals an das Gewinnerteam als Erinnerung übergeben wird.
  • Das Spiel dauert maximal 2.5 Stunden. Die Route erfolgt nach unserem Spielverlauf. Start- und Endpunkt der Tab Challenge ist bei der Eisgasse 10, 8004 Zürich.
  • Alle Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer (7.7%).

ZAHLUNGEN ONLINE IM VORAUS!

Sollten Sie eine Rechnung für Ihre Firma oder Verein benötigen oder besteht keine Möglichkeit zur Online-Zahlung, dann kontaktieren Sie uns unter booking@etuktuk.ch.

BOOK A TUK
Deutsch